SAT NAV TS8 0TJ

24th November 2018

Santa's Grotto

Santa's Grotto

Visit Santa for FREE at the Parkway!

 

Santa will be visiting us from 24th November with a small gift for every child. He will be here every Saturday and Sunday and every Thursday and Friday Night. Please see below for the complete list of opening times:

 

Sat 24th Nov - 11:00am - 3:00pm

Sun 25th Nov - 11:00am - 3:00pm

 

Thurs 29th Nov - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri 30th Nov - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

 

Sat 1st Dec - 10:30am - 4:30pm

Sun 2nd Dec - 10:30am - 4:30pm

 

Thurs 6th Dec - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri 7th Dec - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

 

Sat 8th Dec - 10:30am - 4:30pm

Sun 9th Dec - 10:30am - 4:30pm

 

Thurs 13th Dec - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri 14th Dec - 4:00pm - 6:00pm 

 

Sat 15th Dec - 10:30am - 4:30pm

Sun 16th Dec - 10:30am - 4:30pm

 

Thurs 20th Dec - 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri 21st Dec - 4:00pm - 6:00pm 

 

Sat 22nd Dec - 10:30am - 4:30pm

Sun 23rd Dec - 10:30am - 4:30pm

 

 

 

 

Please note - that the children's entertainments are not supervised playschemes and parents are requested to stay with their children and join in the fun.

Back